Click ‘View Contacts’

Filter your contacts ‘by group’ to the group you want to move

Scroll down to the bottom to ‘Bulk Actions’

Click Select Action and click ‘Add/Remove from Groups’

Click ‘All Contacts’ (or selected contacts if you only want to move a couple of contacts)

Click ‘Go’

Choose the group you would like to move those contacts too

Click ‘Add’

This will then add to a Queue, and may take a few seconds (depending on how many contacts you are moving). You will get an email to say that it’s complete

If you then want to remove those contacts from the original group, go through the same steps number 2-9. But in step 8, instead of adding, click remove.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!